Bet365 Review

Bet365 video review and signup bonus.

Bet365 is a European betting site that accepts customers from Canada and Europe. They are currently one of the most popular online sportsbooks with hundreds of thousands of active daily users. They are famous for having one of the best livebetting systems in the world; allowing users to place in-play wagers on nearly every game in the world. In our Bet365 review we will cover everything you need to know including signup bonus, deposit methods, payout time, available games, betting markets, quality of odds, and livebetting. Here is our Bet365 review.

bet365 review

Bet365 Review

Bet365 Review July 2017

You can sign up for a Bet365 account from most places in the world including Canada and Europe. The most notable exception is the United States. You can use our Bet365 review location checker to determine if you are eligible for an account. Click here to get started.

Bet365 Location Checker

bet365 review

Bet365 Signup Bonus

Bet365 Signup Bonus July 2017

We have spoken with Bet365’s rewards department in order to get you the best available signup bonus for July 2017. Create your account using our July 2017 promo link (here) and the bonus will be automatically applied. This month’s Bet365 signup bonuses are:

  • 100% first deposit bonus up to $200 CAD (for Canadian users)
  • 100% first deposit bonus up to £200 GBP (for British users)
  • 100% first deposit bonus up to €200 EUR (for European users)

This is one of the best online sportsbook signup bonuses currently offered. You will also get access to other rewards for July 2017 including a 100% bonus on your first mobile wager, and a handful of parlay/accumulator bonuses. Simply use our promo link when you create your account and the bonus will be automatically applied. No promo codes needed!

This month’s Bet365 Bonus

bet365 review

Deposit Methods

Bet365 Deposit Methods

You can fund your Bet365 account through many convenient payment methods. Please click here to view the available deposit methods for your country (I will be listing the ones from Canada for this review). Bet365 accept deposits through debit card, credit card, iDebit, InstaDebit, PaySafeCard, EntroPay, and Bank Wire Transfer. iDebit is our personal favorite as it allows you to safely and instantly transfer funds to your Bet365 account directly from your bank account. Bet365 has no deposit processing fees and their low minimums make it an ideal betting site for casual gamblers.
bet365 review

Payout Time

Bet365 Withdrawal Time

You can cashout your winnings from Bet365 using most of the same methods that were available for deposit. One of the only drawbacks is that you are restricted to claiming your money via the same method that you used when you first deposited (or via bank wire transfer). This is why we highly recommend that you use a credit card, debit card, iDebit, or InstaDebit when initially funding your account. This will allow you to take advantage of free Bet365 payouts that will be processed in a matter of days. You will typically receive your funds in under 24 hours.bet365 review

Available Games

Bet365 Available Games

You can bet on pretty much everything at Bet365. They currently offer wagering on nearly every sport including American football, baseball, basketball, hockey, soccer, NASCAR, IndyCar, athletics, boxing, MMA, cycling, darts, eSports, golf, greyhounds, horse racing, lottery draws, rugby union, snooker, tennis, volleyball, and winter sports. Bet365 offers lines for all games including many of the lower division leagues. They also offer in-play wagering on a high percentage of these matches which is incredible.

bet365 review

Betting Markets

Bet365 Betting Markets

You will have access to hundreds of different pre-game and livebetting markets at Bet365. You will be able to wager on all of the traditional markets including moneylines (outright winner), spreads (handicap), and totals. You will also have access to a wide range of team props such as individual totals, time caps, and halftime wagering. We would like to see them increase the number of offered player props for North American leagues since they primarily focus on soccer.

bet365 review

Quality of Odds

Square Markets

One of the only criticisms you will find in our Bet365 review is that they offer square lines. This means that their oddsmakers further adjust their lines relative to other betting sites in order to make the square side of a game worse to bet on. This is the side that the public is more inclined to take (which is a general term used to describe the mass of individuals who bet based on “what they think will win” instead of calculating the expected value of a market). The good thing about square lines is that it does give you a better line on the opposite side of the game compared to sharper sportsbooks who do not have this added adjustment. You should always check to see which line other sportsbooks are offering before locking in a wager regardless of which site you are using.

bet365 review

Quality of Odds

Square Markets

One of the only criticisms you will find in our Bet365 review is that they offer square lines. This means that their oddsmakers further adjust their lines relative to other betting sites in order to make the square side of a game worse to bet on. This is the side that the public is more inclined to take (which is a general term used to describe the mass of individuals who bet based on “what they think will win” instead of calculating the expected value of a market). The good thing about square lines is that it does give you a better line on the opposite side of the game compared to sharper sportsbooks who do not have this added adjustment. You should always check to see which line other sportsbooks are offering before locking in a wager regardless of which site you are using.

bet365 review

Livebetting

Bet365’s Amazing Livebetting

You are about to witness greatness. Bet365’s livebetting system is unlike anything you have ever experienced before. You will be able to place in-play wagers on nearly every game of interest in the world. This includes thousands of games each day spread across all major soccer leagues as well as basketball, American football, hockey, baseball, and much more. Even some of the lower-division matches that you aren’t even sure really exist have livebetting enabled. Each game has a handful of in-play betting markets available.

bet365 review

Customer Support

Bet365 Customer Support

The last criticism you will find in our Bet365 review is of their customer support. We do give them credit for offering a variety of different ways to contact a service agent. Bet365 customer support is available through toll-free telephone calls, 24/7 live-chat, web message, e-mail, and old fashion post. Despite all of these service methods their support team still feels robotic. You will often find yourself waiting over 15 minutes to be connected with an agent.

bet365 review

Bet365 Signup Bonus

Bet365 Signup Bonus July 2017

We have spoken with Bet365’s rewards department in order to get you the best available signup bonus for July 2017. Create your account using our July 2017 promo link (here) and the bonus will be automatically applied. This month’s Bet365 signup bonuses are:

  • 100% first deposit bonus up to $200 CAD (for Canadian users)
  • 100% first deposit bonus up to £200 GBP (for British users)
  • 100% first deposit bonus up to €200 EUR (for European users)

This is one of the best online sportsbook signup bonuses currently offered. You will also get access to other rewards for July 2017 including a 100% bonus on your first mobile wager, and a handful of parlay/accumulator bonuses. Simply use our promo link when you create your account and the bonus will be automatically applied. No promo codes needed!

This month’s Bet365 Bonus

bet365 review

Pros and Cons

Here is our Bet365 review condensed into a list of pros and cons!

Bet365 Pros

  • 100% signup bonus
  • Many instant deposit methods with no fees
  • Free payouts processed in under 24 hours
  • Betting available for pretty much every game in the world
  • Wide range of traditional and unique betting markets
  • Livebetting available on nearly all games
  • Responsive desktop and mobile interface

Bet365 Cons

  • Square lines, especially for European events
  • Customer support could be improved
  • Forced to withdraw via the same method you used to deposit

REVIEW OVERVIEW
Signup Bonus
100 %
Deposit Methods
95 %
Payout Time
100 %
Available Games
100 %
Betting Markets
100 %
Quality of Odds
75 %
Livebetting
100 %
Customer Support
95 %
SHARE
Previous articleDraftKings Review
Next articleThe Best NFL Betting Sites
Lucas
Administrator of americanbettingsite.com - I write sportsbook reviews and sportsbetting guides.